Charli XCX teams up with Christine and the Queens

Christine and the Queens and Charli XCX have teamed up for a new tune called Gone. The song features on Charli XCX’s forthcoming album.

The new album called Charli will be out in September and comes just a year after the singer’s previous record Chris. Perth audiences got a chance to see Charli XCX live last year when she supported Taylor Swift on her massive stadium tour.

Alongside Christine and the Queens, the new album features a stack of collaborations including  appearances from Lizzo, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji.

Trrack list for Charli

1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone feat. Christine and the Queens
3. Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira
4. 1999 feat. Troye Sivan
5. Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
6. Warm feat. HAIM
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross
11. I Don’t Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
14. February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji
15. 2099 feat. Troye Sivan

The album will be released on 13th September.

OIP Staff


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,