The Season Four cast of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ is revealed.

Monét X Change, Latrice Royale, Trinity Taylor, Farrah Moan, Valentina, Monique Heart, Jasmine Masters, Naomi Smalls, Gia Gunn, and Manila Luzon will return to the catwalk for Season 4 of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars.

The announcement of the new season’s cast was delayed by 24 hours due to a shooting tragedy in the USA, but it’s now been revealed which ten queens are returning.

Manila Luzon appeared on the third series of the show, and also appeared in the first season of All Stars. She was eliminated alongside Patrice Royale who also makes a return.

Mask loving Valentina will be getting a second chance to rethink her wardrobe choices, and season six’s Gia Gunn is back. Since her initial appearance on the franchise the performer has shared with fans that she is transgender and has legally changed her name to Gia.

‘Queen of the Expressive Reaction’ memes, Jasmine Masters has made the cut, and long legged Naomi Smalls will be strutting her stuff too.

More recent contestants making a comeback include season nine’s Trinity Taylor and season ten’s Farrah Moan, Monique Heart and Monét X Change.

The new season starts airing in the USA on 14th December.

OIP Staff



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment Login