Meet the queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 10

Just in case All Stars 3 wasn’t enough RuPaul’s Drag Race for you; the new contestants of Season 10 have just been revealed!

RuPaul has tapped 13 new queens for the upcoming season of the main show, with returning contesant Eureka O’Hara rounding out the count.

Aquaria, Asia O’Hara, Blair St. Clair, Dusty Ray Bottoms, Kalorie Karbdashian Williams, Kameron Michaels, Mayhem Miller, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Monique Heart, The Vixen, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo and Yuhua Hamasaki will soon be the names on every fan’s lips after being introduced to the world in a Facebook Live video by reigning queen Sasha Velour.

Check out the teaser below, and head to for the Meet The Queens videos.

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 10 will begin airing on Stan on Friday 23rd March, a week after the All Stars 3 finale!

Support OUTinPerth

Thanks for reading OUTinPerth. We can only create LGBTIQA+ focused media with your help.

If you can help support our work, please consider assisting us through a one-off contribution to our GoFundMe campaign, or a regular contribution through our Patreon appeal.

Become a Supporter→     Make a contribution→ 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,