Home » Posts tagged with » young adult

Queer YA novel ‘If This Gets Out’ explores a secret boy band romance

One of the world’s biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? If This Gets Out is a¬†queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of Only Mostly Devastated and What If It’s Us. Gonzales is a YA contemporary author of Perfect on Paper […]

Tags: , , , ,

Get YA Words Out! A new initiative for young queer writers

Get YA Words Out! A new initiative for young queer writers

A new initiative has emerged in Australia, helping to amplify the voices of young LGBTQIA+ writers and authors. Get YA Words Out is a new platform for up-and-coming queer authors and readers to come together and carve a space where our own words can be read, and our #OwnVoices can be heard. We caught up […]

Tags: , , , , ,

Read More